Ashford Table Tennis Club

Constitution, AGM & Committee


The club constitution is available online and can be downloaded from our Club Documents page.

Annual General Meeting

The ATTC annual general meeting is normally held at the beginning of June at the club.

AGM documents, such as agendas and reports, are located on the Club Documents page.


The ATTC committee is made up of volunteer club members and it meets several times a year.

Committee documents, such as agendas and minutes, are located on the Club Documents page.

To contact a committee member, please use our online “Quick Forms” page.

The current committee members are as follows:

Dave Wilson - Chairman
Dave Wilson
Click to contact Dave
Norman Slifkin - Life President
Norman Slifkin
Life President
Click to contact Norman
Martin Webb - Honorary Secretary
Martin Webb
Honorary Secretary
Click to contact Martin
Steve Eames - Honorary Treasurer
Steve Eames
Honorary Treasurer
Click to contact Steve
Lorna Slifkin - Match Secretary
Lorna Slifkin
Match Secretary
Click to contact Lorna
Graham Outrim - Coaching Officer
Graham Outrim
Coaching Officer
Click to contact Graham
Mark Roper - Junior Development Officer
Mark Roper
Junior Development Officer
Click to contact Mark
Dave Piesley - Facilities Officer
Dave Piesley
Facilities Officer
Click to contact Dave
Greg Kendall - IT & Website Officer
Greg Kendall
Website Co-ordinator
Click to contact Greg
tbc - Minutes Secretary
Mike Wynne
Minutes Secretary
(Visited 819 time, 1 visit today)
  • Share our site via…