New ATTC Club Shirt

National Junior League 2018-19

Ashford TTC has entered three teams for the 2018-19 TTE National Junior League at Cippenham.

The matches will be played over 4 Saturdays as follows:

  • 6th October 2018
  • 24th November 2018
  • 26th January 2019
  • 9th March 2019

The squad is:

  • Amol Apte
  • Pranjal Awasthi
  • Ashrith Behara
  • Amit Bose
  • Artur Bose
  • Ayush Buche
  • Saharsh Didigam
  • Ryan Gibbard
  • Sam Piesley
  • Rohan Raj
  • Parin Shah
  • Rahul Shah
  • Daniel Winders
(Visited 35 time, 1 visit today)

Filed Under: Jnr LeaguesNews


Mark Roper About the Author: Mark Roper is the club’s junior development officer responsible for teams in the girls Junior British League, National Cadet League, National Junior Leagues teams, TTE county and inter league tournaments, friendly matches with other clubs and promotional events with local cubs, brownies and Spelthorne schools.

Comments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.

  • Share our site via…