New ATTC Club Shirt

2018 ATTC Open Veterans Tournament Results & Photos

Our annual Open Veterans Winter Tournament was held at ATTC on Saturday 30th December 2017.

Results from the semi finals and finals can be viewed via the link below.

Thank Yous

This very popular annual event could not take place without the time and effort of those noted below.

Their work is very much appreciated.

  • Diane McLellan – Event organiser
  • Ellie Frost – Assistant event organiser
  • Don Cunningham – Event secretary
  • Norman Slifkin – Event presentations

Photos – Click to Enlarge

Presentations to players were made by Ashford Table Tennis Club President, Norman Slifkin.

Mens Band A Winner –
James Sprackling

Mens Band B Winner –
Stuart Laws

Mens Band C Winner –
Bassam Mocharrafie

Ladies Band A Winner –
Lisa Sprackling

Mixed Doubles Winners –
Sally Cimiotti & John Calcott

Mens Band A Runner Up –
Paul Carter

Mens Band B Runner Up –
Artur Loparta

Mens Band C Runner Up –
Ajay Shah

Ladies Band B – Runner Up – Diane McLellan

Mixed Doubles Runners Up – Gwynne Penny & Farhat Rasul

Mens Band A Semi Finalists – Phil Snelson & Jeremy Bates

(Visited 182 time, 1 visit today)

Filed Under: NewsTournaments


About the Author: Martin is the Ashford TTC Club Secretary responsible for general secretarial duties. He also handles all membership matters.

Comments (0)

Trackback URL

Comments are closed.

  • Share our site via…